Veterans Section Presidents and Captains
  Year President Captain  
  2023/24 R. Gercken P. Spence  
  2022/23 R. Gercken P. Spence  
  2021/22 R. Gercken R. Spencer  
  2020/21 R. Gercken R. Spencer  
  2019/20 R. Gercken R. Spencer  
  2018/19 R. Carney R. Spencer  
  2017/18 R. Carney R. Spencer  
  2016/17 R. Carney W. Harper  
  2015/16 B. McClifty R. Spencer  
  2014/15 C. George R. Spencer  
  2013/14 C. George G. Faith  
  2012/13 K. Bock D. Evelyn  
  2011/12 K. Bock D. Evelyn  
  2010/11 K. Bock D. Evelyn  
  2009/10 K. Bock D. Evelyn  
  2008/9 K. Bock D. Evelyn  
  2007/8 K. Bock D. Evelyn  
  2006/7 P. Chapman D. Evelyn  
  2005/6 I. Innes K. Bock  
  2004/5 K. Bock C. George  
  2003/4 J. Hill K. Bock  
  2002/3 J. Hill K. Bock  
  2001/2 J. Hill R. Crothers  
  2000/1 R. Anderson G. Ellingsen  
  1999 I. Murray G. Ellingsen  
  1998 I. Murray G. Ellingsen  
  1997 G. McGilivray G. Ellingsen  
  1996 G. McGilivray A. Prested  
  1995 G. McGilivray A. Prested  
  1994 G. McGilivray A. Prested  
  1993 W. Sheean A. Prested  
  1992 W. Sheean A. Prested  
  1991 A. Eddy J. Peters  
  1990 A. Eddy J. Peters  
  1989 W. Sheean J. Peters  
  1988 W. Sheean J. Peters  
  1987 W. Sheean A. Eddy  
  1986 W. Sheean A. Eddy  
  1985 W. Sheean A. Eddy  
  1984 W. Sheean A. Eddy  
  1983 TBA E. Ablett  
  1982 TBA E. Ablett  
  1981 TBA A. Morgan  
  1980 TBA A. Morgan  
  1979 TBA N. George  
Finger swipe or mouse scroll the list up or down to view full list